South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Magic Mushrooms

There's a building in the road where I go to the osteopath that has two shop windows but doesn't appear to be a shop. This is the display in one of the windows - the other one was equally wacky! Very cleverly done though, so an artist must live here I think. Will ask Sarah next time I visit her!

The sea was absolutely WILD when I drove along the seafront to Littlehampton. It was iron grey, the tide was right in and the waves nearly coming over the top onto the road. I decided to take another route back to Rustington to pick Stuart up who was doing some Christmas shopping there while I was at the osteopath and we met up afterwards to go back home for lunch cooked by Paul - very nice it was too! I watched a really silly Christmas film this afternoon which was quite fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.