kiwifraser

By kiwifraser

Christmas lunch with the team from work.

Until today I hadn't been feeling very Christmassy.

However, as the day went on, I finally started to get more in the spirit.

Secret Santa delivered a decent present this year, lunch was unexpectedly lovely, the boss bought me a couple of Guinness, and then I headed off to see my brother (blrhnn) after work for a good catch up and present swap.

Today was a day when everyone appeared happy and looking forward to their Christmas breaks. I am now looking even more forward to our families trip away too :)



NB:I know the picture is really rubbish (as it was taken on an iPhone), but it captured the positive feeling of the team being all together. After 2 weeks, this was the first day I had a photo choice dilemma on Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.