Happy new year!

Our tiny Siamese fighting frys have grown to 1,5cm long: so they are half from adults already, juveniles, and not (fortunately) fighting yet at all.:) Our daughter helped me with the shot, because the tank is so low that I could not capture any of the fish myself...

You maybe remember them from the bubble nest of the Siamese fighting father, or maybe you have seen the 4 days old Siamese fry, which I captured here via loop in october the 12th 2013.

A new year eve. Had a couple of walks down in the city, here is some shots - of the grey dull day, good last dinner of the year at home and of the fireworks later in the night...

Happy new year to you all, blippers!
Warm thanks for your company, commenting and all - let's meet here in 2014 also!

I have decided to take the Blipworld challenge of 365 photos in the year 2014 - or to try it anyway, We'll see.... later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.