Historically Dominant Religion*

A year ago or so Mrs42 bought me the best woolly hat I've ever had. Just right - nice colour, not too flashy, not too plain, not to heavy, not too light, not too hot (made of wool but lined with fleece around the headband), but plenty warm enough.

And then I left it on the damn train.

So given its turned a little colder this week and it was nice weather at lunchtime I popped down to the One World Shop where Mrs42 had bought it to see if they had any of the hats in. They didn't but they are going to order a selection from the same company and they are going to call me in a couple of weeks when they arrive. How good is that for customer service! And the supplier is a fair trade company too.

Oh - and I got my blip there too - looking up at St John's and the awesome sky!

* well it is a HDR shot...


Edit: If you Biggify it and then scroll up and down it looks like you're zooming in. Or maybe its just me!


- - - - -

LOTD: andreasone's best friends blip is fantastic - great composition and processing and more than a little surreal I could see it in an art gallery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.