Jump!

The countdown begins. Three sleeps til I get to go home to my wee man.

I woke up at 5.30 this morning after 8 hours of sleep. Still tired and very achy.

Went down for breakfast. Was supposed to go to school but got a reprise so that I could do some school work of my own. Got heaps done and was nearly late for a meet and greet of all the important people who made our trip run as smoothly as it so far has.

Got there just in time.

Then we went to the beach. Due to my rushing, I had no beach gear with me. No towel. No togs. No nothing. I enjoyed watching the kids in the sea though.

Back to our room. Man, I am so tired. Another early one, methinks.

Night.

Oh, btw, this is a student of ours who is ridiculously bendy! I have had to darken the image considerably so that she cannot be identified due to privacy laws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.