Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

New Year's Eve Pizza Party and a Hearty Thank You

My Singles Club had a New Year's Eve pizza party.  I stuffed myself on pizza, a food I am forbidden to eat on my renal diet, but WTH!!!  We left with a friend after we gorged ourselves and went to mom's house to watch the Kennedy Center Honors that a show she had recorded. I especially liked the tribute to Billy Joel, one of my all-time favorite artists.


I would like to thank, from the depths of my heart, all of those who had such kind and meaningful words to say to me yesterday on the occasion of my 1095th blip. It meant so much to me to hear from friends, old and new, on a day that meant so very much to me.

Even though I may not express it in words on your blips often enough, I respect your work enormously and love you so very much. xx

Laurie,
your dear friend from the desert of Arizona, USA  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.