Come On In The Water's Fine

honestly....

Happy New Year and of course the only way to celebrate was to do something unhinged so I grabbed Mr John and Nikos and off we went. White Wells plunge pool on Ilkley Moor, it's fair to say I have had warmer baths.

It was ,after being resuscitated,amazingly invigorating. Thanks to Mr John for the photo however I am not sure your line " It's just like a Jacuzzi" really held any water ( see what I did there )

So 3 years blipping today. I believe it is customary on special blip days to carry balloons but somehow I think I was drawing enough attention to myself

I did all my big words on my 1000blip. You know why I started blip and since the 1st blip there has been no looking back ( there has also been no looking dignified either it would seem )

Big shout out to the lovely blippers I follow across the globe. Hello and waves to you guys in the UK who I follow and to those local ones you show me the lovely Yorkshire through different eyes. To the blippers I have met you have become special and unique friends. Thanks Blipcentral for keeping it all going, you really have changed my life

You all rock. Happy New Year .Time to enjoy enjoy 2014 xxx
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.