White Horse Down

Continuing with DDW's January Challenge I planned to photograph a different place on my 'one street' this morning.
On route I took this picture looking towards the White Horse public house, really as a test shot for something I had in mind for another day.
I had just set up the planned shot when the skies opened and I was forced to make a rapid retreat to my car and then work.

It still works for the theme today which was colour. Thank goodness for that too!

It did however give me an opportunity to choose the theme tune from a tv series that I watched as a child to include a Sound Illustration.

If you are of a similar age to me you might guess?

I was delighted this morning to check out other sound illustrations and find this one from creative lenna. Actually recording and creating your own sound. In awe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.