The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

#Shelfie

My resolution to avoid backblips, having finally caught up with myself, was shortlived. I'd gone into Calne earlier for an annual review at the optician's but the weather was too dismal again, and it wasn't until late in the evening that I had the idea of snapping the bookshelves in the kitchen - a rather motley collection of unfiled books, either waiting to be read in full or kept for handy reference. I wonder what, if anything, they reveal about me?

(Some titles easier to decipher in Large).

L.
4.1.2014

Blip #1141
Consecutive Blip #003
Day #1380

Shelf series

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Everly Brothers - Gone, Gone, Gone (1964)
R.I.P. Phil Everly (19 January 1939, Chicago IL - 3 January 2014, Burbank CA)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.