Oh Happy Day

Today's is my very first anniversary in my new forever home. It seem just like yesterday that I moved here from where I had been living at the Humane Society. These have been the happiest days of my life. I love it here. What a lucky girl I was the day my mom picked me from all the other cats she had to choose from. If you want to know more about me and see my very first blip (I'm now a bit of a blip star) and read my story you can. I don't look my best in today's blip as I am sick again. It seems whatever I had in mid-November I have again. I am not eating and mom is very concerned about me.(actually she's very worried). She took me to see the Vet yesterday and I am going back Tuesday for a more extensive examination. (Don't think I like the sound of that). When mom called the Vet this morning telling her I still wasn't eating she suggested mom get me some Chicken baby food. I think that is what mom's going to get for me. Anyway I was excited to tell you what a big day this is for me, even if I'm not feeling all that good.
Love,
Libby Girl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.