Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Oh Sunday, Sunday....

Its going really slowly so far either that or I'm really ahead of the game today. Nipped to the outlet this morning to get school shoes. I had thought I had thrown the pumps away so desperately needed some for tomorrow. Of course once purchased and new school shoes I returned to find them straight away, typical. The boys feet haven't grown so really I could have waited till post pay day but they have new ones now. The old, only slightly battered have been put aside in case needed at some point. Why am I writing it here? well who knows I may forget, well I'm sure I'll forget and blip is a good memory jogger :0)

Sunday roast will be ready in 10 mins so best finish this quickly. Day 4 of the Sound Illustration Challenge has to be Electric Avenue! good song for a Sunday too IMO

Hope you enjoy the rest of your Sunday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.