From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Urrghh! Dreich day. No heavenly intervention

Nothing much to say about today I'm afraid. I had horrible nightmares last night. It was probably me trying to dream, dream, dream.
Anyway, I woke in a panic at 5:00am thinking I was late for work, realised before I got further than the bathroom and then was back in bed for a relieved dose until 8:30am missing the sunrise. Oh well..

It rained.

Lovely roast pork dinner at the Dog and Doublet with John and Jennie.

It's still pissing down now.

I am not going to waffle on all night for a change! Hear that Ian? ;-)

P.S. I am going to MURDER the first person who says 'Happy New Year' to me tomorrow. It will be the 6th and therefore old in my book!

Track? Still in Everly Brothers mode - Crying In The Rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.