thenameszoe

By thenameszoe

"Blipstagram"

Well....I guess I can say hello to this Instagram-like app.

Even though I am a little late jumping on to the blipfoto bandwagon, I feel as if I am already a part of the family.

And just how I am with at least half of the App Store, I can already feel this app slowly taking over me...

Well now I guess I might as well give my life away to this website, because being the perfectionist that I am, I shall now spend half of everyday, for the rest of the year making sure I get the "perfect" foto, just to soon realize that they are just down right pointless. So I will warn you ahead of time that I may or may not not bore you with my soon to be pointless pictures of things that are amusing or humorous to my interesting mind. For example this picture of fake flowers which I have some how captured to look artistic.

With out further a do I welcome you to my life in pictures :) in other words "blipstagram"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.