thenameszoe

By thenameszoe

Last day of freedom

I guess you can say that I'm enjoying this day off of school. Unfortunately I'm not spending my last day of freedom as I had hoped.

I didn't really have a whole interpretation of how my whole day would go, but I had expected to be celebrating with my friends at the least. Obviously not celebrating going back to school cause that is something we are all dreading but we would celebrate the fact that it's a new year and we can start fresh going back to school.

Instead, I am eating the meal that I ordered wrong at McDonalds, with nothing better to do. I am going to try to spend my last day of freedom to the fullest even though I will most likely end up going I the computer and not moving till 10:00 pm. Which come to think of it, doesn't sound too bad at all. I guess I overthink the fact that my life can be quite boring at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.