Here have a Cigar.

A bit of a George Burns moment or even Groucho Marx came to mind when I saw this this afternoon. 'Here have a cigar, light it up and be somebody!'

Came across Ronald Reagan advertising cigars which made me smile: 'You need not inhale to enjoy a good cigar.' :)) Am sure Bill Clinton would agree with this testimony! Am also sure that my squirrel would be having a job inhaling with his mouth so full of peanuts which brings me to the
Sound Illustration Challenge as set by Cathaber.

You might think this was an obvious choice but I had to resort to google to help me and my squirrel out!! Another obvious choice was this but am not too much of a a Pink Floyd fan - each to his or her own.

To the blipfoto team at blip central: disappointing really - I thought you were going to run ME a bath, light ME some candles and peel ME a few grapes - however I am sure your maintenance guys and gals are just as deserving :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.