Life with K.C.

By KC

Boys Toys

Yesterday I mentioned we went up to Cheshire. Blue Twin idolises his 12 year old cousin up there & it's mutual. Nephew likes to pass down his toys that he out grows. This was the latest toy we brought home from our trip. It's pretty impressive & Mr KC spent an awful long time putting it together. Blue twin wanted to blu-tac Playmobil on to the car & send it off but we'll save that fun for another day....


Exciting News - I'm coming up to Blip-land. Just booked to visit Nan & rest of family. I'll be sending Blips from Scotland!! I will be seeing Lallybroch & will be taking a bump picture as we've not seen one for a while....



Spelling corrected Lally!!! I did actually go & check how to spell it before I wrote it. I remember it was one of my first mistakes here. Shows I've learnt nothing in the last 2 months!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.