Paperdoll Debris

By jesafly

I completed the drawings for the Gunner Ford alteration in Franklin, today. So that should mean i can get that lodged for building consent on Monday. Tomorrow I'll start on the Balmoral extension.

I'm sounding out colleagues for new build construction rates. Pretty much what I've been telling my clients. Anything between $2500 & $6000; it's all so dependant. And if course lay people assume it includes GST, landscaping, fittings, carpets... & it doesn't.

I didn't really get out and about today, so this is just a quick pic of the lanterns in the pohutakawa.

In my non-work time, today, I've been flat-hunting. Oh woe... Sorry, that should be "oh wow!" After all, positive thinking is the rage, no? What do you reckon, think if I imagine hard enough I'll find a clean, newly renovated, one bedroom unit, with garden, & gas stove, will allow a cat, in Sandringham or Kingsland, all for $300/week or less?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.