Song For Saturday

By willmoran

Hello.

Today was the day of my interview for a temporary team leader position at work. Had to do a 10 min presentation, this being the first slide of it, and had a nice little chat with the store manager and personal manager about the role and what I where I should be in 2 years time. Told them I should be a designer by them if I was perfectly honest, and hopefully I will be. The thing seemed to go well in my eyes, got though my presentation, talked about most things I wanted to, not much more I could do really. Should find the result by the end of the week. Let's wait and see then...

Finally had a good nights sleep! Woke up around 8 and then just spent the morning finishing my presentation, mainly spent checking census data and facts about dairy sales. Went to work, checked some dates. My brother picked me up from work which was a surprise, due to the rain I guess, had a little bit to eat and went to bed. Simple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.