From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Just an average evening watching telly

Questions were asked by the family as to why I was sat taking photos of myself with a crown on, even the dog's puzzled!!! As soon as I explained they didn't seem to concerned, unless they're lulling me into a false sense of security and the men with straight jackets are on their way!!

A 3 mile run round the lake this morning turned into a 4 mile one due to flooding, so 8 an a half have been run so far this week!!
Feel I've started properly now and got my head round it. Running used to be part of my daily exercise and one day I just woke up and said no more and that was it a few random runs were done but no more.

Right now biscuits a cup of tea and great British bake off!!

Happy happy :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.