From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

It's that tree again!!!

I love this tree, sorry gonna bore you constantly with shots of it, but there is something about it.

Today had a guy round to quote on taking some leylandii trees out, that weren't maintained by previous owners they are taller than our house block the light and view so have no choice but to take them out. I told him there was about 20/30, he counted them when he arrived there are 106!!! Slight under estimation I think, it's this virus leaving me muggy!!! which I saw the doctor about today and she informed me, said virus usually lasts 7 to 10 days so could give me nothing just got to ride it out!!! I have to say tonight I am starting to feel normal, well as normal as I can feel!!

Right better be orf need to catch up with all your lovely journals!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.