Northern Exposure

By Northern

Haze

I think it's been a fairly nice day out there, despite starting of very dark and dreich. Only I've not really been outside for more than a couple of minutes so I couldn't say for sure.

There was certainly at least a few minutes where the sun was shining but the nearest I got to it was trying to take a pic through the window whilst I was on the phone. It looks very hazy in the pic but I couldn't figure out how to open the window whilst I was on the phone so it's got an extra layer of haze caused by our murky windows and some odd reflections from the camera, which I actually quite like..

Did have a good catch up with a friend over a bowl of soup at lunchtime. Apart from that it's been a bit of hazy day all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.