Now or Never

By Valgeirsdottir

Chillitime !

Normal day; work, out with my puppy and son. Played in the snow and training the puppy to obey my call and such.
Forgot everything about he handball that I were supposed to watch.. well I don't cry for that - I learned later that we lost to Spain - *abu..frigging... hu" hehe

But my friend had chilli and we met up at her house to have dinner. Always so pleasant to meet up with friends, talk, laugh and exchange news and a little gossip, talk about boys, girls and new relationships, food, kids and whatever comes to mind.

While we waited we had those awesome homemade cookies... they are called "sörur" and are sooo good.

Today we had sun rise at 10:58 and sun set at 15:47
- that gave us 4 hrs and 50 mins of daylight !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.