The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

An itch that needed scratched

Our local farm shop's token Highland coo!
Obviously a tongue like that comes in handy. My friends up north, have several of these cows and state they are huge, soft pets. They also say that keeping them is like stomping £5ivers into the ground. I think it may be my friends that are the big soft lumps.

The farm shop graciously have said they will donate a hamper for our raffle at the ceilidh, to celebrate the opening of the new school. Unfortunately I need to find two more prizes to fulfil my quota. Bended knee and pleading are my next line of attack, as I have been a miserable failure until today.

Any offers or ideas?

Ali is almost as shaggy as this so is readying himself for his shearing, must dash and trim the beast.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.