Big Hill

By bighill

She's leaving....

NOVA SCOTIA.....

Well, we had such a blast together for the past four days....and here we are about to head off to the airport.....but one last blip of moments and me!


This gesture became the symbol of our exploring together - it originates back to february, on my first major trip here with my daughers. I was so amazed that i was actually in Nova Scotia.....i kept saying this, with a huge exclamation mark along side of it.....in the parking lot at the Canadian Tire, or the Wal Mart store, any place where there was a generic feeling to it....you could be anywhere in canada...but we were here in Nova Scotia..... my daughters got quite fed up with my exclamations....so of course when i retold this story to Lynne on her first day here, it became the action that totally cracked us up! the others around didn't seem to laugh quite as hard as us....we were just totally amused!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.