0804 to Leeds

By ZMT

“Online (sales) is the way to go. Stores simply can’t compete with it"

I had to wait till late in the afternoon to get into Leeds today. Mostly because it was raining but also Saturday mornings is usually a chore day.

So I was in a bit of a rush, as was Matt here, telling me: “Yes, no problem, but you’ll have to be quick I’m on my break”. He had just come out of M&S and was heading into House of Fraser, where he works. I forgot to ask what he did exactly.

Our chat, although brief, consisted of: fashion blogs (he’s a big fan), beards (of course), and ready meals (he had just bought a couple from M&S for his tea).

And with that my work for today was done, and I headed off home to do some sale shopping ;)


Humans of Leeds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.