The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

The Punchbowl Pub....

After a long time at the Hospital I was released and I made my way back to the Southeast.
I don't think they found anything but they did take a long time as the guy that was doing the scan was a learner Trainee Doctor, with "L" Plates, I suppose they have to learn on someone but why is it always me???
Anyway during the Heart scan he had trouble finding my heart, so my workforce is right, I am heartless after all, hahaha, only kidding guys, he found one in the end, and got loads of colour and B&W shots too, I was hoping to get one emailed to me but I suppose I had no chance.

For everyone who wanted to know how I did yesterdays shot you can read it On Here

Thanks for all the good comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.