From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Morning run with a view!!

Took this whilst running, with my iPhone and not seen it on the computer yet so no idea of the quality, but I loved it so how could I not use it as my blip!!

Well I chickened out of taking the pigs. I couldn't I tossed and turned all night I actually felt sick at one point, so Glenn bless him said don't worry I don't mind going on my own so he did!! When he got back home he had was holding his head funny, I said oh my god what happened?? Apparently pigs are just as hard to get out of the trailer as they are in. So a friendly experienced farmer stepped in after 20 mins of Glenn trying to get the last one out and he got it done in 2 mins. On hearing this I was glad I hadn't gone, they probably took more pity on him being alone!!!
So I felt sad all day but it's done now which is a relief.

In other news I ran 4 miles and that seemed a lot easier than last week. Just going to steadily build it up from now.

And that is all I have to say!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.