The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Misty Sunrise....

I don't normally do sunrises, as they are far too early, but as I had an important meeting this morning with my boss I did manage o get this one as I tried to beat the boss into work, he actually passed me taking this.
We had a good laugh about it, as he couldn't see me in the car and thought that I had passed out slumped across the wheel, then he saw the sunrise and thought, " he's Blipping" so he didn't stop.

Very long journey back tonight, but I have bathed Maddison and fed her, or should I say she has fed herself.
Then she asked to go to bed and she is now sound asleep.

Fetching my sons car back tomorrow as my friend has rung to say he's finished it and it is running well once again, at least it didn't need a new engine.

As I was stopped by Heathrow airport tonight on the M25, two Apache Helicopters flew over. well I think they were, you don't see that very often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.