LuvU2

By LuvU2

62 for me and 18 for C&R snr!!

A while ago Sollergirl warned Lallybroch to look out for 40, that is temp as well as age. Which referred to Lallybroch's temp when she felt a bit under the weather! ( See Lallybroch's Blip for 18 Oct 09!

Hehehe!! That made me think: That's sóóó funny!!

I was 'looking out' só seriously, all those years back, but alas, I reached 40, I reached 50, I reached 60. ..... and now, 2 years later, I still did not let my guard down!! Still looking out....... can't remember for what though ... ????? ;-) Hahahaha!!!

Charmaine and Ronnie celebrate their 18th Wedding Aniversary today as well! They got married on my 44th Birthday!

M&K (Letstryit) visited us today, we had a lovely lunch together and tea and cake later on before they returned home to Rustenburg! They brought me this lovely flowers and the little treasure chest, lined with velvet, to keep my jewellery on my dressing table at night!

Chiaroscuro, thx for the lovely Birthday card, precious photo on it!!

Thanks everybody who wished me a Happy Birthday on yesterday's blip already!! It is deeply appreciated!

Thank you my dear friends, you are só precious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.