Lifeboat stations & lighthouses

Thank you lovely Blippers for all your ideas and suggestions for a new project for us.

Today I have been blipped outside the 'St Ives lifeboat station', because we have decided to blip all the 'lifeboat stations' and all the 'lighthouses' in Cornwall.

Hopefully this project will take us to some places we wouldn't normally go, and I'll be able to have my walks in some new and exciting places.

Today's walk wasn't very exciting! It's been really cold & rainy in St Ives today. And now Ann's off out in the cold again to a quiz, but I'm going to snooze in my bed.

We'll tag all our project blips, 'Cornishlifeboatstationsandlighthouses'. Not quite sure how many there is of each. Been a bit busy today and haven't had time to do much 'googling'.

Anyway hope you enjoy our journey around Cornwall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.