Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

The Eyes Have It!

Another experimental blip this evening where I tried to take a close up portrait of my eyes, which was a bit tricky on my own so I resorted to using a piece of string to help with the focusing to get somewhere near a focused and sharp picture. This was the best once I had cropped the picture.

I then masked my eyes and took the picture into Silver Efex to have a play. At one point my screen looked like an identikit with lots of different pictures of my eyes to choose from!

I settled on this Antique Plate II treatment with the colour of my eyes popped back in.

I still have feelings in my limbs after last nights gym session so I'll be hitting the gym for a bit more punishment fun tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.