Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Light Trails (and rain spots)

A Busy night tonight so a brief blip. I went to the gym again after work (dedicated aren't I?), and then it was a dash home to get ready for a night out with Kev, but I had time for a quick blip stop above junction 21a on the M1 for soe light trails.

I had visited this place a couple of months ago, but was drawn by a beautiful sunset which trumped the light trails. I saw Darco's effort from the other evening and that jogged my memory that I hadn't actually blipped any light trails yet, so here we are. Unfortunately it was a little wet so I think there are a couple of rain drops which have scattered the light from the street lights.

I've had a good evening with Kev listening to how he has been getting on in his new job.

Now it's time for bed. Thanks for the comments and I'll catch up tomorrow.

Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.