My Mini Cooper S

I treated myself to a Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 4000 today ... oooohhhh, what a pleasure!! Luvvv it! It boasts Blue Track Technology - Works on virtually any surface including granite counter tops, carpets, and wood tables, a Nano Transceiver - Leave plugged in when you're on the go, or stow in mouse, 4-way scrolling and 4 customizable buttons as well as a battery status indicator that lets you know when your battery is running low! Impressive hey? Hehe!

But ..... the real treat for me was the Red Mini Cooper S I saw at the pay point in store!! Oooohhh, I just luvvvv little things and this one is REALLY little! Hehe! I snapped it next to my new mouse, for measure! But this sweety is not just a pretty face, it is an 8 Gig USB Flash Drive!! I LUVVVVV IT!! The 'stick' is retractable, but I pulled it out to show off! LOL!

Anrie and her mom and brother moved from Harties to Centurion today, Ronnie helped them a bit and he sleeps over there tonight. The house is beautiful and very safe, lots of security measures in place and the garden really cool. When Anrie's mom, Ansa, moves to Malaysia at the end of the month, Anrie and Hendrik will be staying there on their own, Ronnie will stay over when he has late class at Uni, Anrie and Hendrik, both students at the University of Pretoria now, will be close enough to their campus as well! They are really looking forward to this new adventure!

'One Year Ago' ... another cutie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.