annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Grand Place, Brussels

Most of days at the start involved waking up and feeding Emily (Mimi). I would then change them both and play with them for most of the day.
Jack had school 3 days a week which meant I just had to look after Mimi. Took her for a walk in her pram almost everyday. Mimi slept after lunch sometimes 0-3 hours. Was always nice if she slept a bit longer than normal. I sometimes caught up on my sleep when she had a snooze.
During the day Irene would clean the whole house and help me out also. She always seemed to be doing something 24/7. She was lovely to me and we had lots of chats. I always felt very sorry for her when she told me about her life though. Irene has a niece called Janet who she gets on well with sometimes but when I was there she had a fall out with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.