Classic car day

I would like to thank all my blip friends an a number of new blippers who visited my journal for your caring messages of support. The public PR story is now to blame the early morning goods train. But I do not swallow this story as I have also heard that the fire was found to have been started in 4 different places along the line!

Today while our driving we came across a Classic Car rally that had just wound up, with some of the cars passing our afternoon tea cafe at Mylor.

Quickly out with the camera and managed a few interesting images. Paladian also and you can check out her blip here. This is one of the rare days when Paladian and I have postied similar blips.

More chrome. (You really should look at this one in large.)

Can anyone ID the make and model and possible year of the vehicle in my blip today?

The driver gave me eye contact as you can see, and waved - a fraction of a second after this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.