The Obvious Nature of Wolves

I told Wolfie..when he posed for this that the moon really wasn't that real... it was just a backdrop......for effect.
He couldn't help himself he had to howl....I think that he thought himself rather fabulous.
As I was setting up my equipment it started to rain...I had to take this really quick before my camera got wet.
AN: I'm still shaking from my precarious ride on that seagull yesterday.


I think I may be going a bit mad...I have spent far too long fiddling (having fun) with this and haven't felt much like leaving the house for the last couple of days.
I'm really enjoying my relationship with my toy animals.

“I used to dream about escaping my ordinary life,
but my life was never ordinary.
I had simply failed to notice how extraordinary it was.”
― Ransom Riggs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.