The second half of life..

By twigs

Cobweb

Continuing on with my 'get active, get out there' thing I began the day with an 8.00am yoga class :) I was a little nervous about going as I haven't done any for quite a while but it was great - challenging but not so much that I felt disheartened. Looking forward to the next one.

Managed a little gardening in the afternoon but was constantly distracted by the excitement of the NZ v India cricket test......had to keep running indoors to see what had happened! Funny ol' game, cricket. Besieds, it actually got to be very warm and more than a little uncomfortable outside.

Yes - a thoroughly pleasant Saturday.

Ah - and today's blip was found right outide the bathroom window first thing in the morning. A beautifully formed web with just a hint of moisture on it. No sign of the owner though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.