Global Attitude

By GlobalAttitude

Going with the flow

For Christmas my brother gave me a fitbit step counter. And for the first time I finally surpassed 16,000 steps during a single day :)

We got out for a long walk this morning. Then in the afternoon some friends came over and we went out for another walk before dinner.

It was quite cold and windy, but at least the rain stayed at bay. It felt great to get out.

Tomorrow I'm in the office all day, then on Tuesday I head up to Hannover for meetings through Friday. I'm looking forward to the trip, as I'll have a chance to meet and plan with 40 of the top marketing communications leaders from across all our business units. It should be a very productive week. I'll try to keep you all posted :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.