Jax and co.

By indusriver

the day after

Oh my - six year old girls and sleep over parties do not mix! With a lack of sleep Sienna today has been unbearable. "But I am not tired!" she has raged as one unreasonable piece of behaviour follows another. "Yep, my love because going to bed at midnight, up again at 4 and then ready to start the day before 8am is perfect for a kid your age!"

Dragged took her on a walk this afternoon for a little fresh air, still dressed in her party outfit from last night, and she twined and moaned the complete time "the mud, the mud, I can't cope, take me home."

As her teenage sister noted "That should be me, exhausted after night out, still in party clothes, complaining about a walk - not my 6 year old sister!"

I would happily prefer it is none of you - it wears me out all this irrational and emotional tired behaviour! After all I can barely cope with my own after this manic last few weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.