Superswan!

Hello my friends ! hope you had a nice weekend everyone.. I went swiming today and around the countryside and river taking some pictures. Today I don't forget the card in my camera . hehe!
I took some pics of the pigs and cows but I prefer this one of the swan taking off. He is a very strong and big bird and make a lot of noise. Few times I saw that before. It is amazing to watch the action on the river .
Later we went to the supermarket and went home. It was a windy and cold day to go around for a long walk. Sometimes a little sunshine sometimes grey clouds but it was not raining at least. Near the river there was a little flooding but not too bad. Maybe in the night it was raining a lot I think
Thanks a lot for the stars fav and kind commnets about my experiment with the wine yesterday . Glad you like it . I really enjoyed a lot doing that. Today I cleaned the rest of mess in the kitchen. It is shining again until the next experiment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.