The artists of Suffolk!

This is the group of artists of Suffolk from this area. They were painting these beautiful pictures from the countryside around Suffolk. If you see it in large is better. Maybe you can see the pictures behind us. The first is on here the second the pigs in the farm the third the village the last the cricket fields which was painting for the all group of the calls . In another side there are more around the Hall all with paintings of the village Worlington, the river etc . They donated this big panels or canvas paintings for the gallery of Worlington. It was a nice project. They are a lovely people.
David, my collin from my class gave me this newspaper where we are all together. We also were in Newmarket newspaper and others but I was not here went it was posting so I didn't see it jet. I have this in my hands now and I want to share it with you. We are more in the group but not everybody could go for this exhibition.
The quality of the newspaper is not good but it's just to give you an idea.

The first three people on the left are the artists, the rest is our group from the Heath class . Heath Rosselli is the one who is wearing the blue jumper. She is our teacher. If you go to her web you can see part of her works on her gallery. She was doing exhibitions for the Luvre in Paris, for London, for Mexico etc. She is a very good painter and a good teacher I am very happy and pround to be in her group.
I am the newest but the others are with her for more than 6 and 8 years so they are painting very well. I hope one day I can paint like them.
Maybe one day I will post you some of their works.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about my supweswan.
Have a nice day and don't forget to smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.