Scottish Flyer

By ianjardine

Drab day = Drab image

What can I say. A drab photo on a drab day.

Finished the 'sim' detail at 7am and then headed back to the hotel for some sleep. Little joy there of course; people coming and going, kids screaming, cleaners vacuuming and no end of door slamming. 2 hours was all I managed, not happy! Luckily for me I was informed this afternoon that tonight's simulator detail has been postponed until 9am tomorrow. Now that's more to my liking.

Tired and grumpy I headed out for a short walk and came across Buchan Park which is to the west of Crawley. Didn't stay long, I only came here with work clothes and as it was pouring with rain and muddy underfoot I couldn't venture too far. Got to stay smart in this job you know ha ha

Again, a different image from me but it records a moment in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.