L is for LACE

There was no more snow overnight and it has rained all day so what snow there was has disappeared.

Usual trip to Asda this morning. Rest of the day spent at home in the warm. Should have gone to the match this evening but I couldn't face it. The weather is windy, wet and freezing cold and as I'm stiil not feeling 100% I decided to give it a miss. Listened on the radio. Match has just finished. Newcastle lost 4 - 0 to Spurs. Newcastle were poor. Its ages since they have even scored a goal. And if you don't score goals you can't win matches.

Forum Challenge letter today is L. I thought of blipping Lily but she wasn't very cooperative. She kept moving about too much. So I chose to blip this pretty handbag embellished with lace. I have never used it as a handbag - I just keep bits and pieces of jewellery in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.