Felted Bag

When I was in Toronto a few weeks ago, I picked up a continuing education catalogue for courses at George Brown College. This school is too far for me to go to but I wanted to see what they offered.
Well looking through this book reminds me of when I was a child and I'd get the Sears Wish Book at Christmastime. I'd circle each toy or outfit I wanted...I'd star items I really, really, really, wanted. There are so many things I'd love to take at this school!!
-Expressive Writing
-Intro into Creative Writing
-Intro to Carpentry and Woodworking
-Arts and Culture of French Canada
-Rustic Artisan Breads
-many, many computer courses

I may actually take the expressive writing class because I can do that online.

Blipped is my felted bag I made in knitting class. I took this pic Saturday morning at work before I came home sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.