Shhhnack

When my computer died a few months back the speakers seemed to have died too.....although the computer is now up and running (obviously) the speakers have never worked again. I figured they just popped a loey and buying new ones would fix the problem. Especially since my son bought headphones for his playstation and he plugs them into the computer sometimes and has sound. So today I bought some really nice BOSE speakers for my computer and.......nothing......no sound:(
I have a slight memory of the computer guy here in town telling me to bring my computer back in so he could reinstall a sound....card? or something like that......I must phone him in the morning.

If all else fails I have really nice speakers for my ipod while doing dishes:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.