Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Close

It had to be the pups. Yes, I had other shots of the beautiful sky and trees and mountains. But it was the closeness and intimate connection that these three share that drew me today. And it was the closeness that they share with me.

Thank you, once again, for putting Storm Front into the spotlight again today. I was amazed and am so appreciative! You are all so wonderful!

I confess that I am behind in commenting about your wonderful photos. I have been going through some, giving stars and favs. Between business and family issues, and not feeling quite up to par, I have had little energy in the evening except to post a blip then go to bed. It will be the same tonight. I hope to get caught up in the next couple of days.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.