Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Lovely Afternoon

I wasn't even out of bed when the plumber rang! (OK, you don't want to stay at home with your family, you want to work.) Yes 45 minutes will be fine !

Got dressed, emptied dishwasher, so I could put dirty dishes out of sight, made The Man a cup of tea, took cat litter tray outside, washed hall floor, turned on blow heater to dry hall floor, cleaned kitchen sink, put stuff in recycling boxes, tidied bathroom, brushed stairs, put out clean hand towel, opened door!

Phew!

I went over to The Mother's to make her lunch after which I went out looking for a blip, with the brolly. Later on the sun came out so I dashed home to tell The Man to get his shoes on! I was taking him out!

We did a bit of photography then went for a coffee at Booths before going home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.