My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Sunny Monday .....

...... a little like last year if this photo is anything to go by!!

As usual, last year's journal entry re-taken from my computer screen for today!

Anni aka BikerBear here still reporting for Alma.

There will be no report for tomorrow/Wednesday as I am on a 'mission' but I hope to take the required shots of last year's blips from my mini-laptop while away - unless Mum takes it into her head to do it herself - I know she hasn't quite got her blip mojo back yet.

We had a chat on the phone this morning and one of her friends is taking her out for lunch on Wednesday and she and I are going out on Thursday - getting to be quite the little gadabout is my Mum!!!

Steady as we go ..............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.