Mono Monday #4 .........

......... and this week it's boats ..... very sad looking boats, I think.
(and a spelling mistake!!)


Bigger Blipped Boats ....


Took the opportunity to go down by the river to get this shot before I picked up my car from the garage - now repaired after the accident on 20th January - looking all shiny and new - maybe I should sell it while it looks so pristine!!!!! :-))

Tonight I am leaving on a "mission" and will be back Wednesday evening .... so tomorrow's blip may well be late .....

Mum's journal updated .... for the whole weekend!


Thank you for all your comments and stars on the spiky photo from yesterday .....


And for those needing a "Shadow" fix - click here for last year's journal entry!!!




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/1000" : 95mm : ISO 500

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.