Bridge over the River .......

 ............ Nene.
(not over Kwai or Troubled Water)

Remembered to put my camera in the car when I went to the hospital to see Mum (she's not well at all and the doctor's words were "she's a bit of a mystery" - well, that would be my Mum!!!).

I knew I would be coming home around the time the sun sets and I was rewarded with this beautiful view.  No faffling and, except for a very small crop, it is straight from the camera.  Didn't even have to straighten it!  Very proud of myself for that :-))

Try looking larger for a small flock of bonus birdies!

Thank you so much for the comments and stars on my Texan Rose yesterday ...... a sad blip but it came from my heart.

~ Anni ~ 


Smile of the Day

My husband is always complaining that I never listen to him ...... or something like that!!

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.